UCEPS AT|Testing and Certification|Inspection and insurance|Tahografe and GLONASS|The LIC plate and sprts designed|Examination, ATP, ADR

The LIC plate and sprts designed - Electronic PTS, sprts designed

Electronic PTS, sprts designed

Electronic PTS, sprts designed

ELECTRONIC OB VAN

On October 5, 2017, the then Prime Minister of our country D.A. Medvedev signed Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation N 1212 "On some issues related to the introduction in the Russian Federation of an electronic vehicle passport and an electronic vehicle chassis passport."

In this article, I want to tell you more about electronic vehicle passports.

 

WHAT IS AN ELECTRONIC OB VAN?

An electronic passport of a vehicle (hereinafter referred to as EPTS) is information about a vehicle and its owner, which is stored electronically in a special database. EPTS contains complete information about the vehicle from the moment of release from the factory (or from the moment of import into the country) until the end of the “life” of this vehicle. EPTS is stored in the database indefinitely.

WHEN DID THE REGISTRATION OF THE EPTS START?

Starting from November 1, 2020, only electronic vehicle passports are issued for all vehicles newly put into circulation on the territory of the Russian Federation (both new and used cars imported from abroad).

WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO PAPER PTSS?

Paper PTS will continue to be valid only for vehicles, but which such PTS was issued before November 1, 2020.

Also, at the request of the owner of the vehicle, at any time, instead of a paper title, an electronic title can be issued. Important!!! Simultaneous registration of paper and electronic PTS for one vehicle is not allowed, i.e. upon registration of the EPTS, the paper passport will be canceled.  

 

WHO PREPARES THE EPTS?

 

 - vehicle manufacturing organizations , in relation to new vehicles that are officially sold on the territory of the Russian Federation. This means that if you buy a new car (trailer) from an authorized dealer, then such a vehicle will already have an electronic OB vehicle issued by the manufacturer.

 

authorized organizations in relation to vehicles imported from abroad. Also, authorized organizations will issue EPTS in case of damage / loss of a paper PTS, if the space in the PTS has run out (at the request of the owner).

 

Our organization is engaged in the issuance of electronic passports for the following types of vehicles:

- imported into the common territory of the Customs Union. For such vehicles, a Vehicle Construction Safety Certificate (SBKTS) is issued and an ERA-Glonass device is installed.

- vehicles that were previously registered in the common territory of the Customs Union (in the countries of Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan).

- vehicles registered with the traffic police.

- newly manufactured "home-made" vehicles.

 

WHAT INFORMATION WILL THE EPRT CONTAIN?

 

  1. Electronic passport status:

  • unfinished
  • acting
  • canceled
  • canceled
  • scrapped

 

The current status speaks for itself. This means that the EPTS is valid, but before buying a used vehicle, you still need to check the information about restrictions on registration actions, pledges, etc. It is possible to purchase a car only if the EPTS status is “valid”.

The statuses "unfinished" and "canceled" are rather technical information for vehicle manufacturers.

The “canceled” status means that the EPRT was canceled for any reason (due to export abroad, in case of detection of signs of forgery, concealment, destruction of the identification number or frame number, in the case of an illegally issued EPRT, etc.).

The scrapped status means that the vehicle has been scrapped.

 

VEHICLE INFORMATION:
  • for new and imported vehicles into the territory of the Russian Federation, the information specified in Appendix 3 to the Procedure for the functioning of systems for electronic passports for vehicles (electronic passports for chassis of vehicles) and electronic passports for self-propelled vehicles and other types of equipment (hereinafter referred to as the Procedure) is filled in.
  • in the case of replacing a paper PTS with an electronic one, information is filled in in an amount not less than that indicated in Appendix No. 1 to the Procedure.

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION OF AN INFORMATIVE NATURE:
  • information about the vehicle owner - an individual, provided on a voluntary basis, is entered into electronic passports in accordance with the Federal Law "On Personal Data" with the consent of this person to the processing of personal data, or
  • information about the owner of the vehicle - a legal entity;
  • information on the payment of the utilization fee for the vehicle;
  • information about the technical inspection of the vehicle (the data is transmitted by the operator of the technical inspection);
  • information about restrictions (encumbrances) in relation to the vehicle (data are transmitted by banks, bailiffs, etc.);
  • information about vehicle insurance and insured events that occurred when using the vehicle (data are transmitted by the Russian Union of Auto Insurers and (or) insurance organizations);
  • information about road accidents;
  • if desired, the owner himself can transfer such information as:

a) information about the restrictions imposed by the owner of the vehicle;

b) information about the persons to whom the right to dispose and (or) use the vehicle has been transferred, the conditions and term for the transfer of such powers, the name and details of the document confirming the transfer of such powers (leasing, lease, etc.);

c) other information

WHO WILL HAVE ACCESS TO THE DATA CONTAINED IN THE EPRT?


HOW MUCH DOES IT COST TO ISSUE AN EPTS?

If you buy a new vehicle for which an EPTS has already been issued, then you do not need to pay anything extra.

In the case of registration of an EPTS in our organization, our specialists will provide comprehensive information and provide guidance on the cost of an electronic vehicle passport.

More info

УЦЭПС АТ|Испытания и Сертификация|Техосмотр и ОСАГО|Тахография и ГЛОНАСС|Автономера и ЭПТС|Экспертиза, СПС, Маркировка ТС

Автономера и ЭПТС - Электронный ПТС

Электронный ПТС

Электронный ПТС

Электронный ПТС

5 октября 2017 года, действующий на тот момент премьер-министр нашей страны Д.А. Медведев, подписал Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации N 1212 "О некоторых вопросах, связанных с введением в Российской Федерации электронного паспорта транспортного средства и электронного паспорта шасси транспортного средства".

В этой статье я хочу рассказать поподробнее об электронных паспортах транспортных средств.

 

Что такое электронный ПТС?

Электронный паспорт транспортного средства (далее ЭПТС) – это информация о транспортном средстве и его собственнике, которая хранится в электронном виде в специальной базе данных. ЭПТС содержит полную информацию о транспортном средстве с момента выпуска с завода (или с момента ввоза в страну) до окончания «жизни» этого транспортного средства. ЭПТС хранится в базе данных бессрочно.

Когда началось оформление ЭПТС?

Начиная с 1 ноября 2020 года на все, вновь выпускаемые в обращение на территории РФ транспортные средства (как новые, так и ввозимые из-за рубежа б/у автомобили) оформляются только электронные паспорта транспортных средств.

Что будет с бумажными ПТС?

Бумажные ПТС по-прежнему будут действовать только для транспортных средств, но которые такой ПТС был оформлен до 1 ноября 2020 года.

Также, по желанию собственника транспортного средства, в любой момент времени, вместо бумажного ПТС может быть оформлен электронный. Важно!!! Не допускается одновременное оформление бумажного и электронного ПТС на одно транспортное средство, т.е. при оформлении ЭПТС, бумажный паспорт будет аннулирован.  

 

Кто оформляет ЭПТС?

 

 - организации-изготовители транспортных средств, в отношении новых транспортных средств, которые официально продаются на территории РФ. Это означает, что если вы покупаете новый автомобиль (прицеп) у официального дилера, то такое транспортное средство уже будет иметь электронный ПТС, оформленный заводом-изготовителем.

 

- уполномоченные организации, в отношении ввозимых из-за рубежа транспортных средств. Также, уполномоченными организациями будут оформляться ЭПТС в случае порчи/утери бумажного ПТС, в случае, если закончилось место в ПТС (по желанию собственника).

 

Наша организация занимается оформлением электронных паспортов для следующих видов транспортных средств:

- ввозимые на единую территорию Таможенного союза. На такие транспортные средства оформляется Свидетельство о безопасности конструкции транспортного средства (СБКТС) и устанавливается устройство ЭРА-Глонасс.

- транспортные средства, которые ранее были зарегистрированы на единой территории Таможенного союза (в странах Беларусь, Казахстан, Армения и Киргизия).

- транспортные средства, стоящие на учёте в ГИБДД.

- вновь изготовленные «самодельные» транспортные средства.

 

Какая информация будет содержаться в ЭПТС?

 

  1. Статус электронного паспорта:

  • незавершенный
  • действующий
  • погашенный
  • аннулированный
  • утилизированный

 

Статус «действующий» говорит сам за себя. Значит, что ЭПТС действует, но перед покупкой Б/У транспортного средства всё равно нужно проверить информацию об ограничениях на регистрационные действия, залогах и т.п. Приобретать автомобиль можно только, если у ЭПТС статус «действующий».

Статусы «незавершенный» и «погашенный» носят скорее техническую информацию для изготовителей транспортных средств.

Статус «аннулированный» означает, что ЭПТС аннулирован по какой-либо причине (в связи с вывозом за границу, в случае обнаружения признаков подделки, сокрытия, уничтожения идентификационного номера или номера рамы, в случае незаконно оформленного ЭПТС и т.д.).

Статус «утилизированный» означает, что транспортное средство утилизировано.

 

Информация о транспортном средстве:
  • для новых и ввозимых на территорию РФ транспортных средств заполняется информация, указанная в приложении 3 к Порядку функционирования систем электронных паспортов транспортных средств (электронных паспортов шасси транспортных средств) и электронных паспортов самоходных машин и других видов техники (далее - Порядок).
  • в случае замены бумажного ПТС на электронный, заполняется информация в объеме не менее, чем указана в приложении № 1 к Порядку.

 

Дополнительные сведения, носящие информационный характер:
  • сведения о собственнике транспортного средства - физическом лице, предоставляемые на добровольной основе, вносятся в электронные паспорта в соответствии с Федеральным законом "О персональных данных" с согласия этого лица на обработку персональных данных, или
  • сведения о собственнике транспортного средства – юридическом лице;
  • сведения об уплате утилизационного сбора за транспортное средство;
  • сведения о техническом осмотре транспортного средства (данные передаёт оператор технического осмотра);
  • сведения об ограничениях (обременениях) в отношении транспортного средства (данные передают банки, судебные приставы и т.д.);
  • сведения о страховании транспортного средства и страховых случаях, наступивших при использовании транспортного средства (данные передают Российский союз автостраховщиков и (или) страховые организации);
  • сведения о дорожно-транспортных происшествиях;
  • по желанию собственник сам может передать такие сведения как:

а) информацию об ограничениях, наложенных собственником транспортного средства;

б) информацию о лицах, которым передано право распоряжения и (или) пользования транспортным средством, условия и срок передачи таких полномочий, название и реквизиты документа, подтверждающего передачу таких полномочий (договор лизинга, аренды и др.);

в) иную информацию

Кто будет иметь доступ к данным, содержащимся в ЭПТС?


Сколько стоит оформление ЭПТС?

Если вы покупаете новое транспортное средство, на которое уже оформлен ЭПТС, то ничего доплачивать вам не нужно.

В случае оформления ЭПТС в нашей организации наши специалисты предоставят исчерпывающую информацию и сориентируют по стоимости электронного паспорта транспортного средства.

Подробнее